Dawana L. Wade    Chief Executive Officer   dwade@salamaserves.org   615-251-4050 Ext. 115

Dawana L. Wade

Chief Executive Officer

dwade@salamaserves.org

615-251-4050 Ext. 115

   George Crook    Development Director   gcrook@salamaserves.org   615-251-4050 Ext. 114

George Crook

Development Director

gcrook@salamaserves.org

615-251-4050 Ext. 114

   Holly Edwards    Communications and Volunteer Manager   hedwards@salamaserves.org   615-251-4050 Ext. 117

Holly Edwards

Communications and Volunteer Manager

hedwards@salamaserves.org

615-251-4050 Ext. 117

   Tiffany Harris    Program Assistant   tharris@salamaserves.org   615-251-4050 Ext. 113       LaWanda Holt    Institute Payments Coordinator/Office Management   lholt@salamaserves.org   615-251-4050 Ext. 100

Tiffany Harris

Program Assistant

tharris@salamaserves.org

615-251-4050 Ext. 113

 

LaWanda Holt

Institute Payments Coordinator/Office Management

lholt@salamaserves.org

615-251-4050 Ext. 100

  Dominique Shanks   Academic Coordinator  dshanks@salamaserves.org  615-251-4050 Ext. 121      La'Camera House   Digital Literacy Coordinator  lhouse@salamaserves.org  615-251-4050 Ext. 108

Dominique Shanks

Academic Coordinator

dshanks@salamaserves.org

615-251-4050 Ext. 121

 

La'Camera House

Digital Literacy Coordinator

lhouse@salamaserves.org

615-251-4050 Ext. 108

   Dr. Peter Fields    Performing Arts Coordinator   pfields@salamaserves.org   615-251-4050 Ext. 112      Carolyn McClerkin   Bookkeeper  cmcclerkin@salamaserves.org  615-251-4050 Ext. 116

Dr. Peter Fields

Performing Arts Coordinator

pfields@salamaserves.org

615-251-4050 Ext. 112

 

Carolyn McClerkin

Bookkeeper

cmcclerkin@salamaserves.org

615-251-4050 Ext. 116